Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Adam Lambert: Remixes EP Debuting Friday

Adam Lambert Remixes EP Adam Lambert, the American Idol Season Eight runner-up, will release a digital EP featuring six remixes containing two singles from his 2009 album, For Your Entertainment.

The Remixes EP will be debuted exclusively on AdamOfficial.com this Friday, April 9th. It will be available at all digital service providers on April 13th.

Below is the track listing of Adam Lambert’s Remixes EP:

1. Whataya Want From Me Fonzerelli Electro House Club Mix - 5:51
2. Whataya Want From Me Brad Walsh A Vivir Mix - 4:31
3. Whataya Want From Me Jason Nevins Electrotek Extended Mix - 6:22
4. For Your Entertainment Bimbo Jones Vocal Mix - 6:29
5. For Your Entertainment Brad Walsh Remix - 4:56
6. Voodoo - 3:14 (Unreleased Track)

No comments:

Post a Comment